Zoom link to all sessions, including the Doctoral day except “B” sessions:


Passcode: 202109

Zoom link to all “B” sessions:


Passcode: 202109

Book of Abstracts is found here.

The 33rd NOFOMA annual conference that was planned to be held in Reykjavik, Iceland will go on-line 28 -30 September 2021. Despite virtual conference, things will remain the same including:

– a double blind review process and conference proccedings
– an invitation to the IJPDLM Special Issue
– presentations will be made, however shorter and a topic discussion will be arranged linked to the topics and papers in each session
– nominations for overall best paper and best doctoral paper
– sessions working as a full scale Doctoral Day with a theme as before
– sessions on education issues substituting the Educators Day

Important timeline is as shown here:

22 March 2021 Submission of abstracts for Full Papers and WIPs.
25 March 2021 Acceptances/rejections of abstracts
31 May 2021 Submission of full papers
21 June 2021 Reviewers’ comments out
15 September 2021 Submission of revised full papers
20 September 2021 Submission of WIP as extended abstracts

Information on full paper template and instructions on final paper submission/template and responds to reviewers comments are found on Easychair NOFOMA2021 page. A link to submission is found here

Registration is found here.

The Scientific Committee

Dr. Bente Flygansvær, Norwegian Business School, bente.flygansvaer@bi.no
Dr. Sini Laari, Turku School of Economics, sini.laari@utu.fi
Dr. Ole Stegmann Mikkelsen, University of Southern Denmark, osm@sam.sdu.dk
Dr. Karim Tamssaouet, Norwegian Business School, karim.tamssaouet@bi.no
Dr. Henrik Johansson, Linköping University, henrik.b.johansson@liu.se
Dr. Gunnar Stefansson, University of Iceland, gunste@hi.is 

The Organising Committee

Dr. Bente Merete Flygansvær ” bente.flygansvaer@bi.no
Dr. Ceren Altuntas Vural, Chalmers University of Technology, ceren.altuntasvural@chalmers.se
Dr. Sini Laari, Turku School of Economics, sini.laari@utu.fi
Dr. Henrik Gillström, Linköping University, henrik.gillstrom@liu.se

The doctoral sessions/day in collaboration with the main conference: 
Dr. Diego Vega, Hanken School of Economics, diego.vega@hanken.fi